Logo belonging to Pipecraft Plumbing providing top quality plumbing solutions in Westminster, CO. Contact us (303)-478-3829.

Testimonials Plumber
in Arvada, CO

Testimonials
Hari Y.
Hari Y.
2021-01-01
My go to plumbing company!
JAMES D.
JAMES D.
2019-12-04
Met our needs in a timely manner. Thanks.
Christina C.
Christina C.
2019-09-29
Pipecraft is excellent and this is the second job they have done for me. They are incredibly responsive and easy to work with. Will definitely hire again and highly recommend!
David A.
David A.
2019-09-23
Jacob arrived on time and explained the process completely and finished the project in a timely manner.
Dawn K.
Dawn K.
2019-09-19
Call Pipecraft Plumbing!! Jacob is the nicest and most honest person. He was able to determine the problem with our water leak instantly. He told me right away that he was not able to repair it as it is a utility issue and recommended another reputable company he is familiar with. I am so grateful for his expertise and honesty. This is who you want to call for a trusted inspection!
Emily B.
Emily B.
2019-09-19
Had a great experience with Jacob installing two toilets. The guys were able to get here early and offered a fair price to complete my project which they did on the same visit. Very happy. I will use again for my last install. Thanks!
Tristan Z.
Tristan Z.
2019-09-18
I had a home inspection done on a recent property purchase which came back saying I had a toilet leak so I called a few people and Jacob was the most responsive and thorough. He even came two days before the projected timeline and let me know that there as no issue with my toilet. Very HONEST, very polite! Will be contacting him for future work!
Laurie W.
Laurie W.
2019-09-01
Superior communication before the appointment. Respect for property. Punctual, friendly, respectful. I will use them again.
Lee M.
Lee M.
2019-08-29
These guys were great and will be my first call for future plumbing needs. Jacob and the Pipecraft team communicated well from the beginning, showed up right on time, and completed the job efficiently. Everything looks great. The price was fair and they were patient and informative in answering questions that I had about additional plumbing projects. Thanks guys!
Testimonials
Ted Gilliam
Ted Gilliam
2024-03-04
Great service - went above and beyond. Plumber had to drive back to shop to get a brick to put new sump pump on and didn't charge for that trip.
Joe Rose
Joe Rose
2024-02-02
What a nice experience. We had a hose bib freeze during the last cold snap. Pipecraft came out and took care of the problem quickly and professionally and even managed to do the work without tearing out the ceiling. If you're looking for a dependable plumber that does quality work at a fair price call Pipecraft.
Robert Johnk
Robert Johnk
2024-01-18
I recently had my 23-year old gas hot water heater replaced by the folks at Pipecraft. I found them very responsive and highly professional. They quickly responded to my request for an estimate and they gave me a detailed breakdown of the work needed and a fair price. Heath did the work and he installed a 50 gal Bradford-White up to code. Jacob stopped by to check over the work and make sure everything was going well. I was impressed with the quality of work and their willingness to answer all of my questions. The city inspector immediately approved their work when he came a few days later. This was a good experience for me. I plan to contact Pipecraft again if I need any plumbing repairs.
Bethany Ciesielski
Bethany Ciesielski
2024-01-18
Quick, polite, professional. Great explanation of services. Will absolutely use again.
Alice Joyal
Alice Joyal
2024-01-17
Jacob rocks. I'm a first time home owner and I honestly had no idea how to handle our burst pipe situation. Jacob came right over and dealt with the problem. Even though the damage was extensive, he was able to get our water running and make recommendations for next steps. I plan on exclusively using Pipecraft Plumbing moving forward because of how positive our experience was, and I would recommend the same for anyone else needing plumbing services in the area.
Andrew Kramer
Andrew Kramer
2024-01-16
We've had two really incredible experiences with Pipecraft, and I truly can't recommend them enough. We've got a brick ranch house from 1960 that is starting to crumble and we had a drain pipe start leaking - with water coming into the basement. Pipecraft came out same day, checked out several spots, identified that the problem was behind the wall behind the dishwasher. He got in there, replaced the disintegrating pipe and even replaced a piece under the sink for us without me even asking. He was kind, efficient, and the cost felt super reasonable (something like $550) for what was needed. A couple weeks later we had a frozen hose attached to the house and Jacob came out and fixed that situation free of charge. Truly just stand up humans. In a world full of folks trying to rip you off, Pipecraft is 10/10. Not going anywhere else in the future. Highly recommend!
Ty Shy
Ty Shy
2024-01-13
Jacob and his crew were fantastic. They showed up on time, did the repair beautifully, and I had an electronic invoice by the time they were leaving. Will definitely be using Pipecraft again.
charity yee
charity yee
2024-01-12
Pipecraft Plumbing was amazing! Finally got some honest good customer service! Jacob went out of his way and was very friendly and professional. They deserve 10 stars!